Staff Directory

2016-2017 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Address
Elizabeth  Bercovitz 9th Grade Math ebercovitz@thenobleacademy.org 
Daisy Bermudez Teacher at Large/College Counselor dbermudez@thenobleacademy.org
Lauren Boros Principal  lboros@thenobleacademy.org
Julie  Casola 11th Grade Math jcasola@thenobleacademy.org
Rosemary Colgan Asst. Dean of Students/PE rcolgan@thenobleacademy.org
Aida Conroy 9th Grade Civics aconroy@thenobleacademy.org
Lauren Daniel Choir  ldaniel@thenobleacademy.org 
Brad DeFauw 10th Grade Math bdefauw@thenobleacademy.org 
Roxana Flores Office Manager rflores@thenobleacademy.org
Casey Green Athletic Director/PE cgreen@thenobleacademy.org 
Sarah Hafner 10th Grade Literature shafner@thenobleacademy.org 
Taylor Harris Special Education taharris@thenobleacademy.org 
Gabrielle Kelenyi 9th Grade Composition gkelenyi@thenobleacademy.org
Brian Krahulec 9th Grade Science bkrahulec@thenobleacademy.org 
Audrienna Lampkins Dean of Culture alampkins@thenobleacademy.org
Anne Marous Social Worker amarous@pritzkercollegeprep.org
Lilliana Meraz Administrative Assistant  lmeraz@thenobleacademy.org 
Kori Miner 9th Grade Reading  kminer@thenobleacademy.org
Courtney O'Connor Special Education coconnor@thenobleacademy.org
Bianca Paiz Director of College Counseling/11th Grade literature bpaiz@thenobleacademy.org 
Jessica Plate Special Education jplate@thenobleacademy.org
Gerald Raines Disciplinarian  graines@thenobleacademy.org
Jenna Richardt 10th Grade Science  jrichardt@thenobleacademy.org 
Patrick  Rocks Band procks@thenobleacademy.org 
Joni Rogers Dean of Instruction jrogers@thenobleacademy.org
Derek Schafft 10th Grade Literature  dschafft@thenobleacademy.org
Fillip Velgach 11th Grade United States History and Russian fvelgach@thenobleacademy.org
Jessie Weingartner Assistant Principal jweingartner@thenobleacademy.org
Rebecca  Wessels 11th Science  rwessels@thenobleacademy.org 
Courtney  Wilson  Special Education cwilson@thenobleacademy.org 
Tiffany Witt Case Manager/Special Education twitt@thenobleacademy.org